Französische Skigebiete mit Privatjet und Hubschrauber

Wir bitten um Entschuldigung, dieses Erlebnis ist leider nicht mehr verfügbar.

Französische Skigebiete nahtlos mit dem Privatjet erreichbar

Ihre All-in-One-Lösung, um die Pisten schneller denn je zu erreichen

Mit einem Privatjet und einem von GlobeAir für Sie organisierten Helikoptertransfer erreichen Sie nahtlos Ihr französisches Lieblingsskigebiet. Wir haben uns mit dem Premium-Hubschrauber-Anbieter MONACAIR/HELI SECURITE zusammengetan, um Ihren Anschlusshubschrauber-Transfer direkt nach Ihrer Landung am Flughafen Annecy zu organisieren. Letzterer ist der nächstgelegene Flughafen zu den beliebtesten Skigebieten Frankreichs wie Courchevel, Meribel, Val Thorens und Val d'Isere.

Private jet travels by helicopter

Egal, ob Sie Ski- oder Après-Ski-Liebhaber sind, wir können es Ihnen leicht machen, Ihren Winter-Skiurlaub zu verlängern, indem wir Ihnen die schnellsten Verbindungen zu den Pisten anbieten.

Die gesamte Reise - einschließlich Hubschraubertransfer - kann online unter fly.globeair.com gebucht werden. Erleben Sie die reibungsloseste Buchungserfahrung und die besten Preise, die zum Zeitpunkt Ihres Kaufs verfügbar sind.

8. Februar 2020 – 31. März 2020

French Alps

ab € 5.700 *
(BTC 0.1311)

* Flüge inklusive

Die Vorteile des Charterns eines Privatjets in die französischen Skigebiete

Erleben Sie Ihre All-in-one-Reiselösung mit GlobeAir

Skigebiete sind oft durch kleine Flughäfen verbunden, die für kommerzielle Fluggesellschaften nicht zugänglich sind. Dies ist der Fall von Annecy. Das Chartern eines Privatjets zu den Skipisten wird zum bequemsten Weg, um sich für einen Winterurlaub anzumelden, der länger dauert. Courchevel, Meribel, Val Thorens und Val d'Isere zu erreichen, war noch nie so einfach.

Courchevel: Das luxuriöseste Skigebiet von "Les Trois Vallées

Fliegen Sie privat nach Annecy und erreichen Sie Courchevel per Hubschraubertransfer

Courchevel ist auf der ganzen Welt für sein großartiges Ambiente und seine grandiose Geschichte bekannt. Das höchstgelegene Skigebiet im Skigebiet "Les Trois Vallées", Courchevel - das auch als 1850 bezeichnet wird - ist das weitläufigste und luxuriöseste. Historisch gesehen reisten die Pariser und ein wohlhabendes russisches Milieu häufiger dorthin. Mit seinen mit Michelin-Sternen ausgezeichneten Restaurants und Boutique-Hotels ist Courchevel der Ort, an dem sich Liebhaber der schönen Zeit zu Hause fühlen können.

Courchevel ski experience by private jet
Courchevel pistes by private jet
Courchevel ice art

Le 1947, das den prestigeträchtigen 3-Sterne-Michelin-Titel trägt und nach einem hervorragenden Jahrgang des Chateau Cheval Blanc benannt ist, wird von Chefkoch Yannick Alléno geleitet und akzeptiert eine begrenzte Anzahl von Gästen pro Nacht. Le 1947 ist das einzige 3-Sterne-Restaurant in den französischen Alpen; weitere sechs Restaurants wurden mit einem oder zwei Sternen ausgezeichnet, so dass es in Courchevel viel zu geniessen gibt!

Courchevel ist für sein Aquamotion-Zentrum bekannt. Unterhalb von Moriond gelegen, können Sie dort Ihren Bedarf an Sommersportarten dank der großen Auswahl an Innen- und Außenpools befriedigen. Versuchen Sie es mit Tauchen und Surfen auf dem Berg oder - wenn Sie es vorziehen - genießen Sie die dreispurige Wasserrutsche oder die Wildwasserschnellen.

Munich (MUC)
→ Courchevel (CVF)

ab € 6.590
BTC 0.1518

Flugzeit: 02:00 h

Mehr erfahren

Paris (LBG)
→ Courchevel (CVF)

ab € 5.490
BTC 0.1265

Flugzeit: 01:40 h

Mehr erfahren

London (BQH)
→ Courchevel (CVF)

ab € 7.190
BTC 0.1644

Flugzeit: 02:10 h

Mehr erfahren

Méribel: ein brandneues Premium-Skierlebnis in den französischen Alpen

Fliegen Sie privat nach Annecy und erreichen Sie Méribel per Hubschraubertransfer

Mitten im Skigebiet "Les Trois Vallées" gelegen, ist Méribel - wie Courchevel - bekannt für seine Luxus-Chalets und außergewöhnliche Ski- und Après-Ski-Erlebnisse. Der Hauptort heißt Méribel Les Allues, aber normalerweise wird er nur Méribel genannt. Ca. 3 km außerhalb der Stadt Méribel gelangen Sie in das so genannte Méribel-Dorf - ein winziges Skidorf, das vollgestopft ist mit luxuriösen Ski-Chalets und Apartments, die von ihren Sesselliften zum Méribel Altiport befördert werden. Zwei ausgezeichnete Restaurants und Geschäfte bedienen die Stadt ebenfalls. Oder Die Stadt beherbergt auch zwei ausgezeichnete Restaurants sowie einige Geschäfte.

Meribel private jet
Meribel private jet globeair
Meribel ski resort private jet

Der Berg wurde vor kurzem renoviert und verfügt nun über einen 10-Personen-Skilift, der in nur 19 Minuten den Gipfel erreicht und die dreistufige Gondelbahn Plattieres ersetzt, die früher Meribel-Mottaret mit Val Thorens verband.

London (BQH)
→ Méribel (MFX)

ab € 7.190
BTC 0.1644

Flugzeit: 02:10 h

Mehr erfahren

Munich (MUC)
→ Méribel (MFX)

ab € 6.590
BTC 0.1518

Flugzeit: 02:00 h

Mehr erfahren

Paris (LBG)
→ Méribel (MFX)

ab € 5.490
BTC 0.1265

Flugzeit: 01:40 h

Mehr erfahren

Val Thorens: Privatflug zu Europas höchstgelegenem Skigebiet

Fliegen Sie privat nach Annecy und erreichen Sie Val Thorens per Hubschraubertransfer

Val Thorens ist der höchstgelegene Ferienort in Europa (2.300 Meter). Der Ferienort Val Thorens hat eine privilegierte Lage, da er sich mitten in den Pisten befindet. Bleiben Sie in der Nähe des Skigebiets, um die Pisten leicht zu erreichen; wagen Sie sich aufregende Action abseits der Pisten. Dank seiner Höhenlage bietet Val Thorens eine aussergewöhnliche Schneequalität; mit einem Snowpark, Boardercross, dem Erlebnis VT Fun und dem FamilyPark VT, der den Freestylern gewidmet ist, ist Val Thorens ein wahres Paradies für Wintersportliebhaber.

Val d'Isère: Savoyen's Lieblingsort für zurückgezogene Ferien

Fliegen Sie privat nach Annecy und erreichen Sie Val d'Isère per Hubschraubertransfer

Genießen Sie völlige Privatsphäre und äußerste Entspannung in einer der sechs "Le Chardon Mountain Lodges" - einer abgeschiedenen Gruppe von Chalets, die unter Prominenten für ihre distinguierten luxuriösen Annehmlichkeiten und ihre Lage berühmt ist - fernab vom Trubel des Dorfes. Erleben Sie hervorragende Küche und Service in traditioneller Eleganz.

Wenn Sie mehr Nähe zu den Pisten von Bellevarde und Solaise bevorzugen, empfehlen wir Ihnen, im "Le Yule Hotel & Spa" zu buchen, einem atemberaubenden Fünf-Sterne-Haus, das im zeitgenössischen skandinavischen Stil eingerichtet ist.

Flug nach Annecy Mont Blanc (meythet) (NCY)

GlobeAir operates at Annecy Mont-Blanc Airport (NCY) throughout the year. The airport is strategically located near ski destinations Chamonix Mont-Blanc, Courmayeur, the Mont Vélan and the Grand Combin.

Entdecken Sie Annecy Mont Blanc (meythet)

Haben Sie Fragen?

Kontaktieren Sie uns auf Ihrem Lieblingskanal. Unser Team ist 24/7 verfügbar.

Anruf
+43 (7221) 727400
WhatsApp
+43 (7221) 727400
Email
experiences@globeair.com

Warum GlobeAir?

GlobeAir ist der führende und preisgekrönte Betreiber von Privatjets in Europa, der Charterflüge auf Abruf zu wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen anbietet. Um sicherzustellen, dass Sie den ausgezeichneten Service erhalten, den Sie verdienen, sind wir rund um die Uhr für Sie da.

Biosicherheit garantiert

Höchste Sicherheit

Vermeiden Sie Touristenmassen

Privatjet-Desinfektion

Buchen Sie in weniger als einer Minute

Spezieller Concierge-Service

French ski resorts by private jet and helicopter

Book your private jet charter and helicopter transfer to the most popular French ski resorts directly online

The fastest way to reach Courchevel, Meribel, Val Thorens and Val d’Isere

February 8, 2020 – March 31, 2020

French Alps

Price for this experience: starting from €5,690
(flights included)

French ski resorts reached seamlessly by private jet

Your all-in-one solution to reach the slopes faster than ever

Reach your favourite French ski resort seamlessly with a private jet and a helicopter transfer organised for you by GlobeAir. We have teamed up with premium helicopter provider MONACAIR/HELI SECURITE to arrange your connecting helicopter transfers right after you land at Annecy airport. The latter is the closest airport to France's most popular ski resorts like Courchevel, Meribel, Val Thorens and Val d'Isere.

Whether you are a ski or an après-ski lover, we can make it easy for you to extend the winter ski holidays by providing the fastest connections to the slopes.

The full journey – helicopter transfer included, can in fact be booked online at fly.globeair.com. Experience the smoothest booking experience and the best prices available at the moment of your purchase.

The benefits of chartering a private jet to the French ski resorts

Experience your all-in-one travel solution with GlobeAir

Ski resorts are often connected by small airports which are not accessible to commercial airlines. This is the case of Annecy. Chartering a private jet to the slopes becomes the most convenient way to sign up for a winter holiday which lasts longer. Reaching Courchevel, Meribel, Val Thorens and Val d’Isere has never been so easy.

Courchevel: "Les Trois Vallées"'s most luxurious ski resort

Fly private to Annecy and reach Courchevel via helicopter transfer

Courchevel is known the world over for its great ambience and grandiose history. The highest resort within the “Les Trois Vallées” ski area, Courchevel – which is also referred to as 1850 – is the vastest and most luxurious one. Historically, that’s where Parisians and an affluent Russian milieu frequently travelled more frequently. With Michelin-starred restaurants and boutique hotels, here’s where lovers of quality time can feel at home.

Le 1947 holds the prestigious 3-star Michelin title; the restaurant, named after a superb vintage of Chateau Cheval Blanc is run by chef Yannick Alléno and accepts a limited number of guests per night. Le 1947 is the only 3-starred restaurant in the French Alps; while a further six restaurants have been awarded either one or two stars, so there is plenty to savour while in Courchevel!

Courchevel is known for its Aquamotion centre. Located below Moriond, that's where you can satisfy your need for summer sports thanks to the vast choice of indoor and outdoor pools. Try diving and surfing on the mountain or – if you prefer – enjoy the three-lane water slide or the wild water rapids.

Paris (LBG)
   → Courchevel (CVF)

from €5,490

Flight time: 01:40 h

Learn more

London (BQH)
   → Courchevel (CVF)

from €7,190

Flight time: 02:10 h

Learn more

Munich (MUC)
   → Courchevel (CVF)

from €6,590

Flight time: 02:00 h

Learn more

Méribel: a brand-new premium ski experience in the French Alps

Fly private to Annecy and reach Méribel via helicopter transfer

Nestled in the middle of "Les Trois Vallées" ski area, Méribel – like Courchevel, is known for its luxury chalets and exceptional skiing and après ski experiences. The main town is called Méribel Les Allues, but it is usually just called Méribel. Approx. 3 km out of Méribel town you will enter the so-called Méribel Village – a tiny ski village crammed with luxury ski chalets and apartments served by their chairlifts to Méribel Altiport. Two excellent restaurants and shops also serve the town. Or The town is also home to two excellent restaurants, as well as some shops.

The mountain has recently undergone renovation, now boasting a 10-seater ski lift which reaches the very top in just 19 minutes; replacing the 3 stage Plattieres gondola which used to link Meribel-Mottaret with Val Thorens.

London (BQH)
   → Méribel (MFX)

from €7,190

Flight time: 02:10 h

Learn more

Paris (LBG)
   → Méribel (MFX)

from €5,490

Flight time: 01:40 h

Learn more

Munich (MUC)
   → Méribel (MFX)

from €6,590

Flight time: 02:00 h

Learn more

Val Thorens: fly private to Europe's highest ski resort

Fly private to Annecy and reach Val Thorens via helicopter transfer

Val Thorens is the highest resort in Europe (2,300 metres). The resort of Val Thorens holds a privileged position as it is located right in the middle of the slopes. Stay near the resort to access the slopes easily; venture away for exciting off-piste action. Thanks to its heights, Val Thorens offers an exceptional snow quality; with a snowpark, boardercross, the VT Fun experience and the FamilyPark VT run dedicated to freestylers, Val Thorens is a real paradise for winter sports lovers.

Val d’Isère: Savoie's favourite place for secluded holidays

Fly private to Annecy and reach Val d'Isère via helicopter transfer

Enjoy total privacy and utmost relaxation at one of the six “Le Chardon Mountain Lodges” – a secluded group of chalets which is famous among celebrities for its distinguished luxurious amenities on offer as well as its location – away from the bustle of the village. Experience outstanding cuisine and service in traditional elegance.

If you prefer more proximity to the Bellevarde and Solaise slopes, we suggest booking you in at the “Le Yule Hotel & Spa”, a breathtaking five-star property decorated in a contemporary Scandinavian style.

Interested in this experience?

If you would like to receive further information regarding this experience, please do not hesitate to contact us anytime.

Fly to Annecy Mont Blanc (NCY)

GlobeAir operates at Annecy Mont-Blanc Airport (NCY) throughout the year. The airport is strategically located near ski destinations Chamonix Mont-Blanc, Courmayeur, the Mont Vélan and the Grand Combin.

Explore Annecy Mont Blanc

Questions?

Contact us on your favourite channel. Our team is available 24/7.

Call
+43 (7221) 727400
WhatsApp
+43 (7221) 727400
Email us
experiences@globeair.com

Why GlobeAir?

GlobeAir is the leading and award-winning Private Jet Operator in Europe offering on-demand charter flights at competitive rates. To make sure that you receive the excellent service you deserve, we are available for you 24/7.

Book in less than a minute
Highest safety standards
Luxury travel inspiration
Helicopter transfers available
AI powered pricing
15-minutes boarding time
Pets allowed on board
Exclusive events in Europe